We make Amazon
simple for You.

Amazon ist komplex und viele Unternehmen verlieren schnell den Überblick. Unsere Experten werden Ihnen helfen Amazon zu verstehen und diesen wichtigen Vertriebskanal zu beherrschen.

0
Erfolgreich
durchgeführte Projekte
0
Klienten
0
Mio. € betreuter Marktplatzumsatz
0
Büro Hunde

Gute Gründe warum Sie uns engagieren sollten

Input Factor Consulting bildet rund um den Vertriebskanal Amazon alle relevanten Services ab. Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Strategiedefinition bis hin zur operativen Umsetzung. Dabei kombinieren wir unsere vielschichtige, operative Amazon Expertise und unsere eigenen Software Lösungen zu maßgeschneiderten Paketen für unsere Klienten.

Amazon Expertise

Von der Identifikation der idealen Vertriebsstrategie über die Definition von konkreten Optimierungsmaßnahmen bis zur Erstellung eines Wachstumsplans für die nächsten 18 Monate.

Mehr erfahren

Account Management

Sie erhalten einen dedizierten Ansprechpartner aus unserem Team, der für sie Kernaufgaben in Ihrem Seller- oder Vendor Konto übernimmt und Ihr Amazon Geschäft mit Ihnen zusammen weiterentwickelt.

Mehr erfahren

Marktanalysen

Wir analysieren für alle Amazon Marktplätze weltweit für Sie die relevanten Hauptkategorien inklusive aller Leafnodes. Somit erlangen Sie ein Verständnis über Ihren Wettbewerb und Ihres Marktsegmentanteils.

Mehr erfahren

Jahresgespräch
strategieentwicklung

Wir erarbeiten für Sie eine maßgeschneiderte Strategie für Ihr Amazon Jahresgespräch und Sie erhalten eine final ausgearbeitete Unterlage, die Sie mit in das Jahresgespräch nehmen können, um optimal auf die Verhandlung mit Amazon vorbereitet zu sein.

Mehr erfahren

Beratung

Unter den Amazon Strategieberatungen sind wir in Europa mit knapp 90 erfolgreich durchgeführten Projekten in 2 Jahren Ihre 1. Adresse. Wir beraten Sie gerne in verschiedenen Themengebieten rund um den Kanal Amazon in Europa.

Mehr erfahren

IFC VERTRIEBSPLATTFORM

Nutzen Sie die europäische Vertriebsplattform der IFC und vermarkten Sie Ihre Produkte auf unterschiedlichen Marktplätzen. Das gesamte Marktplatzmanagement wird von unseren Experten übernommen.

Mehr erfahren

Case Studies

Januar 2020 — Apr 2020
Amazon Marketingstrategie: Umsatz- und ACoS Optimierung

Durch die Integration relevanter generischer Keywords in die Kampagnenstruktur konnte der Kampagnenumsatz im Zeitraum April vs. März 2020 im Durchschnitt um ca. +32,7% gesteigert und der ACoS um -671bps gesenkt werden.

Mehr erfahren
Januar 2020 — Apr 2020
Amazon Logistik Hybridstrategie

Durch die Umsetzung einer Hybridstrategie in der Corona Krise

Mehr erfahren

Unsere Klienten

Von Klein bis Groß. Von Lokal bis International. Branchenübergreifend.

Referenzen

Kleen-Tex Industries GmbH
Klaus Stöckl, Sales Director Europe

“Wir haben mit der IFC eine gesamtheitliche Strategie aufgebaut, die Umsetzung macht Spaß und bringt den gewünschten Erfolg. Nachhaltig beeindruckt war ich vom IFC Wiesn Event in 2019, wo neben spannenden Gastrednern aus Amazon-fremden Branchen auch Mitstreiter auf dem Kanal Amazon da waren, mit denen man sich sehr offen austauschen konnte. Und die Mädels und Jungs der IFC haben auch bewiesen, dass sie Feierbiester sein können.“

Wohn-Guide.de GmbH
Steven Hartmann, Geschäftsführer

“Über die Kooperation mit der IFC bauen wir in unserem Unternehmen wichtiges Wissen auf, damit wir den Kanal Amazon noch professioneller bespielen können. Vor allem das 360 Grad Know-How der Geschäftsführer ist hier sehr hilfreich. Zudem spricht man hier auf Augenhöhe mit Unternehmern, die auch ein umfassendes Praxiswissen durch das eigene Retail Geschäft haben, und damit nicht nur den Umsatz im Blick haben. “

blomus GmbH
Benjamin Aufderbeck, Sales Director

“Durch die Kooperation mit der IFC konnten wir klare Strukturen und Know-How aufbauen, damit das Amazon Geschäft nachhaltig ausgebaut werden kann. Der Fokus bei unserem Projekt lag hier in der Tat auf den Input Faktoren: 1) Selektion, 2) Verfügbarkeit und 3) Preis/Marketing. Die Reportings der IFC haben uns eine neue Transparenz auf diese Faktoren ermöglicht und die Maßnahmen, die vorgeschlagen wurden, waren für uns sofort nachvollziehbar und haben am Ende auch funktioniert.“

Bonstato GmbH
Max Winkler & Frank Petri, Gründer und Geschäftsführer

"Die Bonstato GmbH verkauft seit 5 Jahren in Europa und den USA Ware über Amazon. Gelernt haben wir eines: Wenn man auf Amazon verkauft, muss man Chancen wahrnehmen und Risiken minimieren. In beiden Punkten ist die IFC GmbH die ideale Beratung. Chancen wahrnehmen: Es ist leicht den Überblick beim Verkauf über Amazon zu verlieren. Die Prozesse sind komplex und die Nachfrage stark bestimmt von der Konkurrenzsituation. Deswegen ist es besonders wichtig sich strategisch gut beraten zu lassen und ein Transparenz-schaffendes Business Intelligence Tool zu nutzen. Oft waren die Gespräche mit Tobias und Analysen von Stefan hierzu ausschlaggebend für unsere weitere Ausrichtung. Risiken minimieren: Die Amazon-Plattform ist auf Skalierbarkeit ausgelegt und man sollte nicht zu viel Unterstützung von Amazon bei technischen Problemen erwarten. Dies kann zu frustrierenden Momenten führen, die seit unserer Zusammenarbeit mit der IFC GmbH signifikant reduziert wurden. Durch die reiche Amazon-Erfahrung der IFC-Mitarbeiter sind Probleme schnell gelöst und man kann sich als Verkäufer wieder den Chancen zuwenden."

Mascot Online B.V.
Ondrej Hradec, Head of E-Commerce

"We have been working with the experts at IFC GmbH for about a year and we are very satisfied with the cooperation. The experts show their skills especially with tasks that need to be solved quickly, such as reactivating ASINs that have been blocked by Amazon for various reasons. In addition, the constant exchange with regard to the Amazon channel is a real added value. After every conversation you are always a little smarter and have a new idea on how to optimize your e-commerce business."

Werde unser Teammitglied, lerne von den Besten und werde ein Amazon Experte

Erfahre mehr über unsere Teammitglieder, deren Jobs, ihre Herausforderungen und ihr Tagesgeschäft.

Triff unser Team

We hire! Wir suchen besondere Talente, zielgerichtete und scharfsinnige Menschen. Wenn du Teil unserer Erfolgsgeschichte werden willst, kontaktiere uns bitte.

Hier sind unsere Stellenangebote

Wir haben nur eine Erde – also lasst uns diese schützen

OneEarth

Da wir für unsere Kunden viel reisen, haben wir uns entschieden, jede Geschäftsreise unserer Mitarbeiter zu dokumentieren, um unseren CO2 Verbrauch am Ende des Jahres auszugleichen.

Wir tun dies, indem wir berechnen, wie viele Bäume gepflanzt werden müssen, um unsere Bilanz auszugleichen. Auf dieser Grundlage unterstützen wir verschiedene Naturschutzprojekte in den Ländern, in die wir gereist sind.

Wir stellen uns vor

Unser Geschäftsführer Tobias Jaroschek stellt uns vor

Kontakt

Schreiben Sie uns

0/500

Beachten Sie

Diese Website oder Tools von Drittanbietern für diese Website verwenden Cookies, die für ihr Funktionieren erforderlich sind und die zum Erreichen, der in den Cookie-Richtlinien angegebenen Zwecke erforderlich sind. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in den Datenschutzbestimmungen / Cookies.

Sie akzeptieren die Verwendung von Cookies durch das Schließen dieses Hinweises, indem Sie auf dieser Seite blättern, auf einen Link oder eine Schaltfläche klicken oder auf andere Weise weiter surfen.

Niemand liebt Pop-Ups

Nun, da wir hier sind, sage ich Ihnen, wenn Sie "Input Factor Consulting" mögen, sollten Sie unsere E-Mail-Liste ausprobieren. Wir senden Ihnen nur eine E-Mail pro Monat mit den neuesten Nachrichten zu E-Commerce, Amazon und unserem Unternehmen.

We make Amazon
simple for You.

Amazon is complex and so it is easy for businesses to quickly lose track. Our experts will help you understand Amazon and master this important sales channel.

0
Successfully
executed projects
0
Clients
0
MM € Managed
Marketplace sales
0
Office dogs
Schedule meeting

Good reasons why you should engage us

Input Factor Consulting maps all relevant services around the Amazon sales channel. We help you from defining your strategy to operational implementation. We combine our multi-layered, operational Amazon expertise and our own software solutions into tailor-made packages for our clients.

Amazon Expertise

From the identification of the ideal sales strategy to the definition of specific optimization measures to the creation of a growth plan for the next 18 months.

SEE MORE

Account Management

You will receive a dedicated contact person from our team who will take on core tasks for you in your seller or vendor account and develop your Amazon business together with you.

SEE MORE

Market research

We analyze the relevant main categories for you, including all leaf nodes, for all Amazon marketplaces worldwide. This gives you an understanding of your competition and your market segment share.

SEE MORE

IFC sales platform

Use the European sales platform of IFC and market your products on different marketplaces. The entire marketplace management is taken over by our experts.

SEE MORE

Annual negotiation strategy

We will develop a tailor-made strategy for your Amazon annual meeting and you will receive a final document that you can take with you to the annual meeting in order to be optimally prepared for the negotiation with Amazon.

SEE MORE

Consulting Services

Among the Amazon strategy consultancies, we are your first address in Europe with almost 90 successfully completed projects in 2 years. We would be happy to advise you on various topics relating to the Amazon channel in Europe.

SEE MORE
Schedule meeting

Featured cases

Mar 2020 — Apr 2020
Amazon marketing strategy: Sales and ACoS optimization

By integrating relevant generic keywords into the campaign structure, the campaign turnover in the period April vs. March 2020 was increased by an average of approx. + 32.7% and the ACoS was reduced by -671bps...

SEE MORE
Feb 2020 — Jun 2020
Amazon Hybrid Strategy

By implementing a hybrid strategy in the Corona crisis...

SEE MORE

Our clients

From small to large. From local to international. Across industries.

Testimonials

Kleen-Tex Industries GmbH
Klaus Stöckl, Sales Director Europe

“With the IFC, we have built a holistic strategy, the implementation is fun and brings the desired success. I was lastingly impressed by the IFC Wiesn event in 2019, where, in addition to exciting guest speakers from non-Amazon industries, there were also fellow campaigners on the Amazon channel with whom you could exchange ideas very openly. And the girls and boys at IFC have also proven that they can be party beasts."

Wohn-Guide.de GmbH
Steven Hartmann, CEO

“Through the cooperation with IFC, we are building up important knowledge in our company so that we can use the Amazon channel even more professionally. Above all, the 360 degree know-how of the managing directors is very helpful here. In addition, one speaks here on an equal footing with entrepreneurs who also have extensive practical knowledge from their own retail business and therefore not only have an eye on sales."

blomus GmbH
Benjamin Aufderbeck, Sales Director

“Through the cooperation with the IFC we were able to build up clear structures and know-how so that the Amazon business can be expanded sustainably. The focus of our project was indeed on the input factors: 1) selection, 2) availability and 3) price / marketing. The IFC reporting gave us a new level of transparency on these factors and the measures that were proposed were immediately understandable for us and ultimately worked."

Bonstato GmbH
Max Winkler & Frank Petri, Founder's and CEO's

"Bonstato GmbH has been selling goods via Amazon in Europe and the USA for 5 years. We have learned one thing: If you sell on Amazon, you have to seize opportunities and minimize risks. IFC GmbH is the ideal advice on both points. Seizing opportunities: It's easy to lose track of things when selling on Amazon. The processes are complex and the demand is largely determined by the competitive situation. That is why it is particularly important to get good strategic advice and to use a business intelligence tool that creates transparency. The conversations with Tobias and analyzes by Stefan were often decisive for our further direction. Minimize risks: The Amazon platform is designed for scalability and you shouldn't expect too much support from Amazon with technical problems. This can lead to frustrating moments that have been significantly reduced since our collaboration with IFC GmbH. Thanks to the IFC employees' rich Amazon experience, problems are quickly resolved and the seller can turn to opportunities again."

Mascot Online B.V.
Ondrej Hradec, Head of E-Commerce

"We have been working with the experts at IFC GmbH for about a year and we are very satisfied with the cooperation. The experts show their skills especially with tasks that need to be solved quickly, such as reactivating ASINs that have been blocked by Amazon for various reasons. In addition, the constant exchange with regard to the Amazon channel is a real added value. After every conversation you are always a little smarter and have a new idea on how to optimize your e-commerce business."

Join our team, learn from the best and become an Amazon expert

Learn more about each of our team members. About their jobs and their challenges in the daily business.

MEET OUR TEAM

We are hiring! We need exceptional talent, bright, and driven people. If you want to be part of our journey – get in touch with us.

BROWSE AVAILABLE JOBS

We just have One Earth – so let us protect it

ONEEARTH

Since we have to travel a lot for our clients, we have decided to document every business trip of our employees and to balance our carbon monoxide consumption at the end of the year.

We do this by calculating how many trees need to be planted to balance our balance and, we promote different conservation projects in the countries where we have traveled.

Our video

Our managing director Tobias Jaroschek introduces us (German)

Contact us

Interesting? We will answer all the questions, tell you how to start your business with profit or increase sales. It's just a conversation, no obligation.

Contact

WRITE US

0/500

Notice

This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary for its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy. To learn more, please refer to the privacy policy/cookies.

You accept the use of cookies by closing or dismissing this notice, by scrolling this page, by clicking a link or button or by continuing to browse otherwise.

No one likes pop-ups

Anyway, now that we are here, I'll tell you that if you like "Input Factor Consulting", you should give our email list a try. We'll only send you one email a month with the hottest news about e-commerce, Amazon and our company.